PUSAT SUKAN

Sila hubungi

Pusat Sukan
Universiti Teknologi MARA
40450 Shah Alam, Selangor
Tel: (+603) 5543 5606
Faks: (+603) 5543 5625
Emel: mustaza@uitm.edu.my 

Direktori Staf


Pengarah
(+603) 5543 5601 

Ahmad Tarmizy Bin Mohammed
Timbalan Pengarah
Menjalankan Fungsi Pengarah
(+603) 5543 5626
matcramp@uitm.edu.my

Shahrin Hj Ismail
Pegawai Sukan Kanan
(+603) 5543 5604
shahrin784@uitm.edu.my

Zamri Abd Kahar
Pegawai Sukan
(+603) 5543 5607
zamri882@uitm.edu.my

Mohd Hafiz Tahar
Penolong Pegawai Sukan Kanan
(+603) 5543 5618
hafiz2648@uitm.edu.my

Muhd Khairul Hafidzin Abdul Wahab
Penolong Pegawai Sukan
(+603) 5544 8091
muhdk522@uitm.edu.my

Adde Shah Naddra Din
Penolong Pegawai Sukan
(+603) 5543 5620
naddra5404@uitm.edu.my

Muhammad Syahir Rasyidi Hj Saad
Penolong Pegawai Sukan
(+603) 5543 5604
syahir@uitm.edu.my

Mohd Saiful Rahmat
Penolong Pegawai Sukan
(+603) 5543 5624
mohds873@uitm.edu.my

Noraizah Abu Samah
Pegawai Eksekutif Kanan
(+603) 5543 7953
norai529@uitm.edu.my 

Mohd Hariree Bin Mohd Isa
Pembantu Sukan Tertinggi
(+603) 5543 5604
mohdh063@uitm.edu.my

Zahid Amin
Pembantu Sukan Tertinggi
(+603) 5543 5618
zahid089@uitm.edu.my

Ahmad Bohari
Pembantu Sukan Tertinggi
(+603) 5543 5622
ahamdb@uitm.edu.my

Mohammad Ezuan Othman
Pembantu Sukan Kanan
(+603) 5543 5604
ezuan3920@uitm.edu.my

Nor Shuhada Md Yusof
Pembantu Sukan Kanan
(+603) 5543 7954
shuhada415@uitm.edu.my

Shamsul Nordin
Pembantu Sukan
(+603) 5543 5624
shamsul43@uitm.edu.my

Faezah Nur Ismail
Pembantu Sukan
(+603) 5543 7954
faezahnur@uitm.edu.my

Muhd Shahreen Nizam Sharuddin
Pembantu Sukan
(+603) 5543 5624
muhds488@uitm.edu.my

Mohd Effendi Md Nasir
Pembantu Sukan
(+603) 5544 8080
effendi@uitm.edu.my

Shafiah Ibrahim
Kerani Kanan
(+603) 5543 5606
shafiah@uitm.edu.my

Noor Elyza Supaiman
Kerani Kanan
(+603) 5543 5606
elyza016@uitm.edu.my

Salamah Meor Suleiman
Kerani Kanan
(+603) 5543 5606
@uitm.edu.my

Foziah Binti Mohamad Shahudin
Kerani
(+603) 5543 5606
foziah881@uitm.edu.my

Ramlan Kusairi
Pembantu Operasi
(+603) 5543 5623
ramla569@uitm.edu.my

Hashim Bin Hamid
Pembantu Operasi
(+603) 5543 5622
hashim923@uitm.edu.my

Razaly Hashim
Pembantu Operasi
(+603) 5543 5606
razal683@uitm.edu.my

Zailani Mohamad Sharif
Pembantu Operasi
(+603) 5543 5618
zaila995@uitm.edu.my

Hairul Zain Mah Hassan
Pembantu Operasi
(+603) 5543 8080
hairul673@uitm.edu.my

Jamaludin Hamzah
Pembantu Awam
(+603) 5543 5627
jamaludin505@uitm.edu.my

Nasri Sukir
Pembantu Awam
(+603) 5543 5622
nasri791@uitm.edu.my

Sidek Hassan 
Pembantu Awam
(+603) 5543 5618
sidek746@uitm.edu.my

Tuan Ahmad Zulfadli Tuan Ab Latif
Pembantu Awam
(+603) 5543 5618
tuanahmad@uitm.edu.my

Hanafiah Alli
Pembantu Awam
(+603) 5543 5618
hanafiah_alli@uitm.edu.my

Muhamad Faisal Jainan @ Zainal
Pembantu Awam
(+603) 5543 5618

Abu Bakar Saberi
Pembantu Awam
(+603) 5543 5623

Fudhail Eyas Mohd Zin
Pembantu Awam
(+603) 5543 5618

Zainal Abidin Ibrahim
Pembantu Awam
(+603) 5543 5606

Khairy Mohd Zain
Pemandu Kanan
(+603) 5543 5606

Mat Rafie Mat Adam
Pemandu
(+603) 5543 5623

Abd Aziz Mohd Yusof
Pemandu
(+603) 5543 5618

Che Hussen Che Ibrahim
Pemandu
(+603) 5543 5606